Choose the plan that fits your needs

Basic
49
VAT not included
Most Popular
Pro
99
VAT not included
Agency
199
VAT not included
Custom
99
Large enterprises
Tracking keywords
2
5
10
Custom
Languages per query
2
3
5
Custom
Track up social accounts
2
5
10
Custom
Mentions per month
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Archive
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
AND/NOT keywords
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Web, online news, forum, blog
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Youtube, Google +
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
Boolean operator
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
All countries and languages
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
Automatic sentiment analysis
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
Influencer dashboard
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
Topic discovery
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
Full KPI dashboard
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
Full analytics charts
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
Custom alerting
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
Excel/PDF export
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check
pricing_check

How it works

If you need a personalized configuration, feel free to contact us: we will arrange a proper solution to your needs.

The innovative CLOUD model proposed by NEOMONITORA allows you to maintain your account with your data even when you deactivate the monitoring activity.

When monitoring isn’t active, you will pay a small monthly fee that will allow you to retain your projects history. You can reactivate this activity any time and all new data will join the pre-existing ones in your archive. The minimum time required to activate your monitoring activity is 30 days.

This innovative CLOUD model has been planned to fulfill the needs of professionals, companies and agencies that need to track some keywords and carry out analyses for a short, long or non-continuative period of time and still want to preserve their data and project history to optimally meet their business and clients’ needs.

Monitoring can be activated for a minimum time of 30 days. You will have to pay in advance and if you deactivate your service before the expiration of your 30-days subscription you will not be refunded for the days of monitoring you haven’t used.

When your 30-days subscription expires, you can continue using our service by leaving the monitoring activity on, or:

  • deactivate the monitoring activity and delete your account; all of your data and your account will be deleted
  • activate “stand by” mode;

In the “stand by” mode, monitoring isn’t active but you can still have access to your data, carry out researches, create reports and export data and, when you need it, re-activate the monitoring activity any time.

The “stand by” mode can be activated for a minimum of 30 days. If you deactivate your “stand by” mode before the expiration of the 30 days, the rest of your subscription will not be refunded.

When the “stand by” mode is on, you can:

  • deactivate the service and delete your account, all of your data and your account will be deleted.
  • Re-activate monitoring by choosing the plan that fits your needs the most.

Monitoring can be activated for a minimum time of 30 days. You will have to pay in advance and if you deactivate your service before the expiration of your 30-days subscription you will not be refunded for the days of monitoring you haven’t used.

When your 30-days subscription expires, you can continue using our service by leaving the monitoring activity on, or:

  • deactivate the monitoring activity and delete your account; all of your data and your account will be deleted
  • activate “stand by” mode;

In the “stand by” mode, monitoring isn’t active but you can still have access to your data, carry out researches, create reports and export data and, when you need it, re-activate the monitoring activity any time.

The “stand by” mode can be activated for a minimum of 30 days. If you deactivate your “stand by” mode before the expiration of the 30 days, the rest of your subscription will not be refunded.

When the “stand by” mode is on, you can:

  • deactivate the service and delete your account, all of your data and your account will be deleted.
  • Re-activate monitoring by choosing the plan that fits your needs the most.

Start your project right now